Holiday night out outfit

20120803-130924.jpg

This is one of the outfits I wore on the night on holiday, complete with caravan in the background! I love this sheer black shirt, I’ll post a better picture of it sometime, I got it in the new look inspire range sale, it was only a tenner, and as it can be dressed up or down, buttoned up or open-necked with tights and a skirt, leggings or some patterned pants, it was an utter bargain I reckon.

I’ve got my beautiful floral patterned flatforms on, also new look, got them at 10% off so they only cost me 12 quid.

I’ve got my superlong earrings on, that I posted the other day.

I need to do a jewellery post because I think jewellery is a massive part of my style, my abundance of chunky silver rings are my signature. I’ll explain more later in my jewellery post!

Shirt – new look – £10

Skirt – h&m – £3.99

Tights – marks and spencer – £6

Shoes – new look – £12

Earrings – miss selfridge – £1

Bag – charity shop – 75p

Walking worth – £33.74

