OOTD

This is the outfit I wore yesterday. I’ve posted this dress before; it’s vintage cut, a bloody good one as well, looks really authentic, good going for peacocks!

I wore it with my vintage oversized blazer/coat thingy. I love this coat, it fits so nicely and has contrasting lapels which is totes on trend atm! Haha I love houndstooth though I think you have to be careful cos sometimes it can look really cheap.

My long snood was hand knit by me! Don’t be fooled, scarves are the only thing I can knit! Haha

Tights are standard 60 denier M&S and the shooooes are mock suede, soft soled, jazz cut brogues from new look 🙂

Dress – Peacocks – £18

Coat – Charity Shop – £5

Scarf – handmade – £5 ish for the wool

Tights – M&S – £3.50 for 3pack

Shoes – New Look – £5 (sale)

Bag – Primark (limited edition) – £18

Ring – Antique – £75

20121011-103146.jpg

