OOTD

20121025-192838.jpg

This is a simple day outfit I wore to go to my Grandma’s on my day off 🙂

This is the same fur I posted the other day, I wear it with everything!

I love this new necklace it’s the first necklace I’ve bought in absolutely ages! It’s perfect, it’s so me. I bought it from a woman on instagram who owns a boutique, she does some fantastic plus size clothes, at reasonable prices, really up to date, gorgeous, hand picked pieces. It’s called cococurve boutique and you can find it on http://www.cococurveboutique.weebly.com
She’s doing a massive refurb of the site this weekend, so excited! Espesh as I get paaaaid!

Leggings – Primark – £4 (pack of 2)

Dip hem Top – Primark – £8

Shirt (worn as jacket) – Vintage (Manchester) – £25

Faux Fur – eBay – £13.99

Necklace – CoCoCurveBoutique (via instagram) – £10

Shoes (stolen from sister)

Bag – Limited Edition @ Primark – £18

Scarf (on bag) – vintage (Manchester) – £3

