OOTD

20131102-091448.jpg

Here’s the outfit I wore for a day in York the other day. It was cold but I didn’t wanna over layer, I hate feeling constricted and then having to carry a frigging coat around all sodding day.

So I wore a summer jumper suit, with a cami underneath then this last season khaki Primark jumper over the top. It’s a mans jumper, which is always a good bet if you want oversized, better quality, for half the price! Wherever you are!

I wore it with my beloved fur stole, still on sale on eBay (much cheaper than high street) and my current season necklace from h&m. It’s a great statement necklace and at £7.99 was a complete bargain. The centre stone is a dark purpley colour, would look great teamed with black, grey, any shade green or neons. Also, the spikes surrounding the stone also give the necklace dual purpose for lonely walks home, weapon! I’m a bit obsessed with statement necklaces atm, they’re everywhere and loads of them make it into the sale.

My shoes are current season Primark, I love the classic slipper shape shoe, so when I saw these pointed ones I had to have them. They’re that little bit more elegant, these again were a steal at £6. Can you see a pattern forming?

So that’s it for this outfit, and as always, here’s my face.

20131102-094522.jpg

