Perfect Playsuit

 

 

20140805-210357-75837300.jpg

I was so excited when i saw this playsuit on a beloved Instagrammer (@fatcatsandtats) i fell in love with it straight away, so was even more excited when Hannah told me it was current season and still available online. As it was payday i decided a treat was in order! And at the bargain price of £22 who could say no?! Its from the plus size range on http://www.boohoo.com, i’ve not bought anything from their plus size range yet, though  have coveted quite a few items i’ve seen other bloggers in! i had a gander at all the other pieces available and there were some corkers! so if youve never tried BooHoo, deffo give them a shot!

 

The delivery was also mega speedy which is always a win! Ordered late on friday and it had arrived by Monday 4pm when i got home from work. I also got the delivery free using the code FREEUK. 20140805-210357-75837177.jpg

I was so pleased with it when i put it on, playsuits can be troublesome for me as i’m so tall (6ft) and have a long torso rather than long legs. This one is just about ok though so if you’re average height you’ll be right 🙂

One thing that convinced me this was a solid investment was the sleeves, it will see me through winter!

I absolutely love the print of this, it reminds me of one of the first dresses i ever saw Danie Vanier in when i first started reading her blog on Tumblr a couple of years ago. Its a bit like a galaxy print meets digital floral. What could be better?! Its definitely a stand out print, not for the shy i guess. Its great for me because its girly but not too girly!

20140805-210357-75837423.jpg

20140805-210357-75837552.jpg

20140805-210357-75837685.jpgSorry the last few photos are a bit dark! I’ll probably save it for a night out to be honest so i’ll wear it with a lot more dramatic make up but probably the same white flats & simple chic gold necklace (which are both Primark)

My very first boohoo purchase is definitely a success! Would definitely recommend and will definitely be purchasing from them again, without a doubt!

Mary x

